Print Page | Contact Us | Report An Issue | Sign In | Join IndySHRM
IndySHRM News
Filter news by category:

Read about IndySHRM's latest essential information, recent events, community news, and user guides. Here you can also find the IndySHRM Newsletter!

IndySHRM Blog
Monday, September 10, 2018
IndySHRM/Butler University Partnership: Foundations in Business Certificate »
IndySHRM/Butler University Partnership: Foundations in Business Certificate Our Foundations in Business Certificate was...
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Compensation Sense: 2018 Employee Compensation and Total Rewards »
Compensation Sense: 2018 Employee Compensation and Total Rewards When it comes to managing employee rewards, every year...
Monday, June 19, 2017
IndySHRM participated in the Starfish Initiative’s Incredible Journey scavenger hunt on June 24th »
Starfish Initiative is a college access and readiness program serving economically disadvantaged high school students in M...
Friday, May 12, 2017
How Large Teams Find Success Adopting Self-Management Culture »
How Large Teams Find Success Adopting Self-Management Culture “Positive deviant” and “delightfully unusual” is how Harv...
Monday, March 20, 2017
Employer Gold Standard: Recognition Opportunity for Hoosier Employers »
Employer Gold Standard: Recognition Opportunity for Hoosier Employers The Indiana Cancer Consortium (ICC) serves as Ind...

Newsletters
Monday, April 1, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Newsletter Articles
Monday, April 1, 2019
SHRM/Jobs for America’s Graduates Announces Local Partnership! »
IndySHRM has been selected as a pilot site to launch an exciting regional collaboration with Jobs for America’s graduates...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Recap on IndySHRM's 4th Annual HR Student Conference »
Recap on IndySHRM's 4th Annual HR Student Conference On Sunday, February 24th IndySHRM held their 4th&nbs...
Thursday, February 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register for the FREE Veterans at Work Certificate Program »
Register for the FREE Veterans at Work Certificate Program   SHRM’s highly anticipated Veterans at W...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2018 Fundraising Concludes »
2018 Fundraising Concludes:  Top 10 State Councils Thank you to IndySHRM and our HR Indiana SHRM state council...
Thursday, February 7, 2019