Print Page | Contact Us | Report An Issue | Sign In | Join IndySHRM
IndySHRM News
Filter news by category:

Read about IndySHRM's latest essential information, recent events, community news, and user guides. Here you can also find the IndySHRM Newsletter!

IndySHRM Blog
Monday, September 10, 2018
IndySHRM/Butler University Partnership: Foundations in Business Certificate »
IndySHRM/Butler University Partnership: Foundations in Business Certificate Our Foundations in Business Certificate was...
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Compensation Sense: 2018 Employee Compensation and Total Rewards »
Compensation Sense: 2018 Employee Compensation and Total Rewards When it comes to managing employee rewards, every year...
Monday, June 19, 2017
IndySHRM participated in the Starfish Initiative’s Incredible Journey scavenger hunt on June 24th »
Starfish Initiative is a college access and readiness program serving economically disadvantaged high school students in M...
Friday, May 12, 2017
How Large Teams Find Success Adopting Self-Management Culture »
How Large Teams Find Success Adopting Self-Management Culture “Positive deviant” and “delightfully unusual” is how Harv...
Monday, March 20, 2017
Employer Gold Standard: Recognition Opportunity for Hoosier Employers »
Employer Gold Standard: Recognition Opportunity for Hoosier Employers The Indiana Cancer Consortium (ICC) serves as Ind...

Newsletters
Friday, February 1, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Newsletter Articles
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
IndySHRM Transfers to YM »
We are excited to announce our website, IndySHRM.org, has a new look and is now powered by a new membership software! We m...
Monday, January 7, 2019
SHRM HR Resource Spotlight »
SHRM HR Resource Spotlight SHRM has a new benefit available for SHRM members. It’s called HR Resource Spotlight and i...
Monday, November 5, 2018
SHRM Foundation – #GivingTuesday 2018 »
SHRM Foundation – #GivingTuesday Did you know that both IndySHRM and our HR Indiana SHRM State Council can receive...
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
SHRM Certification Study Group: September – November 2018 »
SHRM Certification (SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP) Study Group – September – November 2018 If you are planning to sit for SHRM’s Cer...