Print Page | Contact Us | Report An Issue | Sign In | Join IndySHRM
IndySHRM News
Filter news by category:

Read about IndySHRM's latest essential information, recent events, community news, and user guides. Here you can also find the IndySHRM Newsletter!

IndySHRM Blog
Saturday, September 19, 2020
2021-2022 IndySHRM Board of Directors Slate Proposal »
Without dedicated volunteer leaders, IndySHRM would not be able to continue to advance the human resource profession and t...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
SHRM's Legal Network is backed by ‘LegalShield’ »
SHRM Legal Network is backed by ‘LegalShield’ SHRM LegalNetwork provides members with the right amount of legal protectio...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Apply to be on the IndySHRM Board of Directors 2021-2022 »
IndySHRM is currently accepting applications for new Board of Directors members to fill open positions for the 2021-2022 t...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
We stand in solidarity in the fight for social justice and racial equality »
Dear Members of IndySHRM, As our nation struggles to recover from the COVID-19 pandemic, we continue to bear witness...
Friday, March 13, 2020
IndySHRM Update regarding coronavirus/COVID-19 »
Hello, IndySHRM. We want to share a new update about what IndySHRM is doing with respect to managing and planning...

Newsletters
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
October 2020 Newsletter »
      October 2020...
Monday, August 31, 2020
September 2020 Newsletter »
      September 2020...
Thursday, July 30, 2020
August 2020 Newsletter »
      August 2020...
Friday, June 26, 2020
July 2020 Newsletter »
      July 2020...
Thursday, May 28, 2020
June 2020 Newsletter »
      June 2020...