Print Page | Contact Us | Report An Issue | Sign In | Join IndySHRM
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: Sticky Situations: How to Care For Your People During Disruptive Life Events
3/11/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
IndySHRM Central: How to Maximize Corporate Social Responsibility & Engage Your Employees!
3/19/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
IndySHRM Southwest: Emotions Matter-Leveraging Emotional Intelligence for a Competitive Advantage
3/24/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: Rafting the Rapids – Build Tough Teams to Withstand Rough Waters
4/8/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
IndySHRM Diversity and Inclusion Conference 2020
5/1/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
IndySHRM Central: Wellness Initiatives: What about finances?
5/21/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: Artwork and the Modern Workplace
6/10/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
IndySHRM Central: Managing Marijuana in the Workplace
7/16/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: The Ultimate Department of Labor Audit Survival Guide
9/9/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
IndySHRM Southwest: How to Embrace and Live Out Your Organizational Culture
10/27/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1