Print Page | Contact Us | Report An Issue | Sign In | Join IndySHRM
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
IndySHRM Webinar: Rafting the Rapids – Build Tough Teams to Withstand Rough Waters
4/8/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
IndySHRM Webinar: How to Maximize Corporate Social Responsibility & Engage Your Employees
4/16/2020
Time: 11:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
2020 Mutt Strut
4/25/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
IndySHRM Webinar: Leading Remote Work Teams… Long Term
4/28/2020
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
IndySHRM Diversity and Inclusion Conference 2020
5/1/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
IndySHRM Central: Wellness Initiatives: What about finances?
5/21/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
IndySHRM Southwest: Corporate Social Responsibility: What it is and how you make it work for you
5/26/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: Artwork and the Modern Workplace
6/10/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
IndySHRM Southwest: Total Rewards and Compensation Planning - Where to start and how to move forward
6/23/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: Top 10 Compensation and Benefits Trends
7/8/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
IndySHRM Central: Managing Marijuana in the Workplace
7/16/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
IndySHRM Southwest: How to Conduct Effective Workplace Investigations
7/28/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
IndySHRM North: The Ultimate Department of Labor Audit Survival Guide
9/9/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
IndySHRM Southwest: Emotions Matter - Leveraging Emotional Intelligence
9/22/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2